Farewell Canonical

Next Wednesday, April 24th, will be my last day at Canonical.

During these 18 months I've met a great bunch of people and I've been part of a worthwhile project, to bring free software to the consumer space, something I hope they achieve even if I am not part of the team anymore.

It has been an amazing ride and I think I've grown quite a lot as an
engineer in the meantime, I am very greatful for their trust and support
and I will miss the vibe during sprints, the colleagues and friends
I've made during this time.

So what's next you ask? You'll know soon enough, all I can say for now is that after the 24th I will have some time for myself and I will sort things out before my next gig.

5 thoughts on “Farewell Canonical

Leave a Reply

