0x19

Today I’m turning 0x19, it sounds so much better in hex (however in octal is pretty scary). I had a delightful party on Saturday where pretty much all of my friends in Dublin showed up.

In addition, tomorrow will make my second year in Dublin and Sun Microsystems. Specially this last year has been remarkable, one of the best years of my life for a variety of reasons, moving with Carlos, Luis and Adrian has been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Sadly, Carlos will leave soon, and Luis and myself will have to split and find a place for each other given how low the demand for houses is in Ireland this days (we can’t fill the place with two new house mates at a time).

Anyway I just hope this year is at least a half as good as the previous one.

3 thoughts on “0x19

Leave a Reply

