Heading to New York

It is the first time in a long time that I don’t take vacation for anything else than open source or exams. I decided to have a laptop-less vacation for the next week to relax, think, and refuel my batteries.

Tomorrow I’m going to New York for the whole week, that would be my first time in the US. My plans are: no plans. My main goal is relax and have fun, and if in the meantime I find interesting places and people, that is a plus. I’m going with Luis which assures me a quite acceptable minimum level of fun.

By the way, if any GNOMErs are around in the Manhattan area and want to hang around with us, please, leave a comment or send me an email to aruiz gnome org, we will be glad to be guided by some local geeks.

One thought on “Heading to New York

Leave a Reply

