Blade Hacker

I’m involved in a project where we are planning to use Jabber as a protocol for IPC between applications, the last months I have looked at the RFC and some implementations and I think that the new space of possibilities that XMPP (Jabber’s protocol name) enables are very interesting in order to reach real communication between apps over the Internet and not for IM use only.

So I borrowed O’Reilly’s Programming Jabber from Foton and wanted to look some other books, so I’ve purchased my first (personal) Amazon order:


One thought on “Blade Hacker

Leave a Reply

